Este sitio está disponible en español.Ver en español
BeforeJDBeforeJD
ENES

The file you upload for a read is deleted seven days after the read, and a backup copy is kept for disaster recovery. The report, and any contract you keep in Contracts, stays until you delete it. Read the retention policy.